top of page

Where Are You?


Sometimes I wonder, I mean I know I’m supposed to have faith and that I’m supposed to believe but I see the children crying and dying inside. What am I supposed to tell them , what am I supposed to do? Where are the mothers and where are the fathers? It feels like we are losing the fight, it feels like all hope is gone. I know that I should tell them that you are the answer and that you are with them, but if they can’t see you, how will they know? The hurt and the pain is too great. When they talk their words scream for love and affection. When they cry their tears flood the land. It just feels like the world is winning. You sent me to them, you told me to go to them. You said that you would show me what to do and what to say, but I have no words for them and I don’t know what to do. I feel like I’m dying inside because I just can’t help them.  Where are you?

bottom of page